NavnTelefonMobile-mailBillede
Arne Nielsen86151617 
Benno Markussen 22945703 bennomarkussen@gmail.com
Benny Lauridsen8619241520254969 bela@post8.tele.dk
Bjarne Jensen 60614760 bjarne2014@gmail.com
Brian Kristensen 28511060 brian_lotte@hotmail.com
Brian Sørensen 40631039 briso@email.dk
Børge Hansen86145172  brghansen@gmail.com
Claus Jensen 20291948 cj@pcdata.dk
Daniel Ulrich8618188361671883
Eliaz Nikulin  
Eskild Ebbesen 20300720 ese@lite.dk
Finn Laursen8629232430116033 finn@gronlaursen.dk
Hans Ewald Jensen   evald55@gmail.com
Hans Henrik Langberg 24626039 langbergh@gmail.com
Hans Rasmussen8656093730267306
Hans Rohde 50951707 atlethans@gmail.com
Henning Matzen86118982 
Henrik Andersen 53635034 Andersenhenrik@webspeed.dk
Henrik Schrøder 31707762 paradokset8362@gmail.com
Jakob Kjær  40768528 jakobkj@sol.dk
Jens Fogh 28802611 minifogh@gmail.com
Jens Jørgensen 64674936 jens.joergensen3003@gmail.com
Jesper Nielsen86 13 52 60 23 65 73 27 jesper.nielsen.1970@gmail.com
Johannes Steen Sørensen 21726379 joessorensen@gmail.com
Jon von der Lippe 52305530
Kristian Kjær Jensen 51828260 kkj8@hotmail.com
Kurt Videbæk 22620106 videbkkurt@gmail.com
Lars G. Hougaard8621773642392156 lars.g.hougaard@gmail.com
Mads Jønsson 2264 8339 mjay.direct@gmail.com
Mads Mariegaard 53112032 mmariegaard92@gmail.com
Martin Frøkjær-Jensen 22347832 mfj2912@gmail.com
Mogens Engsig-Karup40816390  Mogens@RM.dk
Ove Kehlet 50512097 okeh@mail123.dk
Palle Blem8628754640277546 palle@blems.dk
Peter Ulrich 21442207 oxygen@mail.dk
Roberto Gonzalez 50253393 rsgopoli10@gmail.com
Sebastian Gråbæk   sebastiangraabaek@gmail.com
Steen Andersen 29214337 webmaster@vibyskakklub.dk
Steen D. Sørensen 23338605 steendalsgaards@gmail.com
Steen Simonsen8629097921448957 S.E.Simonsen@PC.dk
Steffen Kullberg 20690903
Svend Aage Jensen 29644604 SAJ8270@gmail.com
Søren Graugaard Christensen86260016  sgch@live.dk
Søren Jensen61667512 
Thorsten Nagel   thorsten.nagel@geo.au.dk
Torben Fogh8629577220155865 torben.fogh@newmail.dk
Vagn Jensen86243705  ekspost@stofanet.dk
Viggo Andersen8627956720192567 Viggo.k.a@oncable.dk
Medlemsliste:
         Turnering   Log ind