Medlemsliste

Navn Telefon e-mail
Allan Madsen 86298135  
Anders Bork Hansen 45765567 abh@2bm.dk
Andreas D Sørensen 86191490  
Arne Nielsen 86151617  
Asbjørn Korsholm 86142885  
Benny Lauridsen 86192415 bela@post8.tele.dk
Bent Jensen 86142488 hans14@get2net.dk
Bent Overgaard 86144193 bok@blind.dk
Bent Smedegaard 86272330  
Bente Kristensen 86112209  
Berno Hansen 86152293 berno.hansen@mobilixnet.dk
Bjarne Gerdstrøm 86144357  
Brian Kristensen 51762466  
Brian C Nielsen 86185206  
Brian Sørensen 86282502 brs@webspeed.dk
Børge Hansen 86145172  
Carsten Krauel 86112209  
Cathrin Lange 86106462  
Christian B Jervelund 86270695  
Daniel Ulrich 86181883  
Dennis Hellegård 40840999  
Eivind Simonsen 82505827 eos1978@hotmail.com
Elias Nikulin   elni@akv.aarhus.dk
Erik Bock 86152000  
Eskild Ebbesen 86293735 ese@lite.dk
Finn Laursen 86292324 finnla@mail.tele.dk
Flemming Sindberg 86295386  
Freddy Magnussen 50509497  
Hans Rasmussen 86560937  
Hans Rohde 86148088  
Henning Matzen 86118982  
Henrik Schrøder 86288478 shredder@mail1.stofanet.dk
Jakob K. Jensen 40768528 gunnarfrederik@sol.dk
Jens Jørgensen 86109936 jorgen@attglobal.net
Jens Peder Pedersen 89449769  
Jens Olaf Fogh 86295772  
Jeppe F. Breinholt    
Jesper Skjoldborg 40404150 jesper_skjoldborg@hotmail.com
Johnny Sparvang 86100740  
Jon vd Lippe 86112492  
Jürgen Fode 51278114  
Jørgen Petersen 86147045  
K. S. Andersen 86256609 ryhaven11@mail.stofanet.dk
Kim Mølgård 86110228  
Kim Nissen 40955436  
Kristian K. Jensen 82506170 kristian@bolignet-aarhus.dk
Kristian Seegert 87300642  
Kurt F. N. Albæk 86750156  
Lars G. Hougaard 86217736 lgh@bus.aarhus.dk
Lars Tvis Knudsen 86195704  
Leif Groth 86274277  
M Stidsen    
Malthe Parylewicz 86105507 max.parylewicz@netklubben.com
Maria Kjær Petersen 86138225  
Max Jansen-Lange 86106462  
Max Parylewicz 86105507 max.parylewicz@netklubben.com
Michael Jochimsen 86134040  
Michael Madsen 86298135  
Morten Breinholt 86805511  
Morten K Poulsen 86279217  
Ove Kehlet 86284461 kehlet146@post.tele.dk
Per Møller 86142375 pmller@adslhome.dk
Peter Grove 86291763  
Peter Ulrich 86293616  
Poul Erik Andersen 86290716 poul.erik.andersen@teliamail.dk
Rolf D. Lemminger 20122139
Rudolph Werk 86275499  
Steen Andersen 86969643 mie_steen@mail.dk
Steffen Kullberg    
Svend Enevoldsen 86193825  
Svend Svendsen 86255027 svend.svendsen@mail1.stofanet.dk
Svend Aage Jensen 86144350  
Thomas Blum 86244797  
Thomas Buus 86227675  
Thomas Schulz 86282998 thomas@micro-sys.dk
Tobias R. Boje 86210838  
Torben Fogh 86295772  
Torben Høedholt 86109837  
Vagn Jensen 86243705  
Vincent Pedersen 26134605  
Yury Shevtsov 87450848